DIY Invitations

DIY Invitations

LESIE'S WORLD

Usually I would have posted this kind of thing on Wednesday but Wednesday was a trip and a half!

My MOH’s born day was on Wednesday and her loving husband had inveigled me (not really, I was more than willing) to help out with the surprise party he planned for her in the evening. So I was on the road more than at my desk and didn’t get home at a reasonable enough time to even submit a late post.

So today, I wanted to share with you the process of our DIY Invitations. dun Dun DUNNNN!!! (lol)

I am especially proud of our invitations even though they haven’t been sent off yet. I know, I know . . . I’m cutting it really close as we’re in the less than 8 week window and invitations should be sent out between 6 – 8 weeks before the wedding.

I am…

View original post 456 more words

One comment

Leave a Reply

