Favorite Spring Dresses

Favorite Spring Dresses
Like !!!

Chic in Columbus

favspringdresses

I absolutely LOVE dresses. I think the love is so great because of all my tomboy years growing up. During the spring and summer, dresses are my go-to when I want to be comfortable and appear more dressed up. I typically look for shift dresses, pretty florals, lace, and fun details. The first place I go to when I want a new dress is ModCloth and if that fails me, Francesca’s. Ruche is also another great place to find dresses that are similar in price point to ModCloth. H&M occasionally offers some good options, though the quality isn’t always the best. Also, I’ve recently discovered the amazingness that is maxi dresses. When they first became a thing, I thought I couldn’t pull them off because I’m so tall (and I felt they make you appear even taller) but I have since learned to embrace my height and now I…

View original post 80 more words

Leave a Reply

