365 Grateful – Days 348 to 350

365 Grateful – Days 348 to 350

MINsMASH

I haven’t been quite myself lately.  I haven’t been writing blog posts in my head like I normally do.  There are no words itching to be written.  Instinct tells me that I need to lighten my load and expectations of myself at the moment … so I have.  Apologies for no post for quite a while.

I’m determined to continue with my 365 Grateful Project until it is finished.  I may not be posting a photo a day but I WILL get to the 365th day! 🙂  Having said that, here are another three gratefuls.

flower bud, camellia

365 Grateful – Day 348:  I am so happy to see my first actual flower bud on my Camellia’s!  I thought there were flower buds in the past but it turned out I was mistaken and they were new leaves about to uncurl.  This is definately a flower bud.  Hooray!

shoes, flats, mox shoes

365 Grateful – Day…

View original post 93 more words

Leave a Reply

