How I’ve ruined every wedding I’ve been to since 2004……..

How I’ve ruined every wedding I’ve been to since 2004……..

The Mum Network

I would like to apologise to every single bride whose wedding I have attended since 2004.

Apparently I have committed a mortal sin and shown no respect for wedding etiquette at any wedding I’ve ever attended.

I have posted photos of every wedding I’ve been to straight to Facebook.

Whilst attending my cousins wedding yesterday I happily snapped away and published each pic I took straight to Instagram & Facebook. Naturally I ensured that bride, bridesmaids and guests were shown at their very best but apparently it’s still a big NO.

As everyone left the church turning on their mobile phones on the way out, I heard GASPS from my sister and cousin “You can’t do that! Delete Immediately”

I was shocked, stunned and slightly embarrassed by my lack of knowledge about this new social media etiquette (am I alone here?). The rule is that you’re not allowed to post…

View original post 914 more words

Leave a Reply

